Law School News and Media

Showing Articles 101 to 150 of 1941 (« Previous 50) (Next 50 »)

Submit Your News

Alta Charo: Education is best remedy for anti-vaccine movement

In the Media

Monday, Mar 9, 2015

Alta Charo: Education is best remedy for anti-vaccine movement

The Capital Times

Alta Charo discusses a proposed ban on abortions after 20 weeks

In the Media

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015

Alta Charo discusses a proposed ban on abortions after 20 weeks

Wisconsin Public Radio

Steph Tai discusses environmental impact study for Mississippi railroad expansion

In the Media

Monday, Mar 2, 2015

Steph Tai discusses environmental impact study for Mississippi railroad expansion

Vernon County Broadcaster

Mitra Sharafi: Minority lawyers can help safeguard their civil rights

In the Media

Monday, Feb 16, 2015

Mitra Sharafi: Minority lawyers can help safeguard their civil rights

Minneapolis Star Tribune

Alta Charo discusses history, ethics surrounding MMR vaccine fears

In the Media

Thursday, Feb 12, 2015

Alta Charo discusses history, ethics surrounding MMR vaccine fears

Wisconsin Radio Network

Neighborhood Law Clinic joins new UW South Madison Partnership

In the Media

Sunday, Feb 1, 2015

Neighborhood Law Clinic joins new UW South Madison Partnership

UW-Madison News

Five Things We Love about Shui Li

We Heart Our Students

Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015

Five Things We Love about Shui Li

Asifa Quraishi-Landes discusses the roots of Muslim objection to image-making

In the Media

Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

Asifa Quraishi-Landes discusses the roots of Muslim objection to image-making

The New York Times

Neighborhood Law Clinic wins state appeals decision for evicted Madison tenant

In the Media

Friday, Jan 9, 2015

Neighborhood Law Clinic wins state appeals decision for evicted Madison tenant

Wisconsin State Journal

Vel Phillips '51 documentary preview: Dream Big Dreams

In the Media

Monday, Dec 29, 2014

Vel Phillips '51 documentary preview: Dream Big Dreams

Wisconsin Public Television

'Cocaine mom' law ambiguous, gives authorities tremendous discretion, says Alta Charo

In the Media

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014

'Cocaine mom' law ambiguous, gives authorities tremendous discretion, says Alta Charo

Wisconsin State Journal

Five Things We Love about Keyon Brown

We Heart Our Students

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

Five Things We Love about Keyon Brown

Ten questions for federal Judge Jim Peterson '98

In the Media

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

Ten questions for federal Judge Jim Peterson '98

Wisconsin Lawyer

Shubha Ghosh discusses class-action lawsuit against Apple

In the Media

Monday, Dec 8, 2014

Shubha Ghosh discusses class-action lawsuit against Apple

E-Commerce Times

Showing Articles 101 to 150 of 1941 (« Previous 50) (Next 50 »)