Show All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

Stacy Taeuber 608-890-1596 stacy.taeuber@wisc.edu 1348
Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of the Immigrant Justice Clinic
Susannah Camic Tahk 608-890-3750 susannah.tahk@wisc.edu 8106 School
Associate Professor
Stephanie Tai 608-890-1236 tai2@wisc.edu 8104
Associate Professor of Law
Gerald Thain 608-262-3446 gjthain@wisc.edu 9113
Professor of Law Emeritus
Joseph Thome 608-263-7418 jrthome@wisc.edu 8113A
Professor of Law Emeritus
Cliff Thompson 608-262-5055 cfthomps@wisc.edu 6376
Professor of Law, Emeritus
Trina Tinglum 608-265-2545 tinglum@wisc.edu 2370
Legal Research & Writing Faculty
David Trubek dmtrubek@wisc.edu
Professor of Law Emeritus
Louise Trubek lgtrubek@wisc.edu
Clinical Professor of Law Emerita
Frank Tuerkheimer 608-262-3093 fmtuerkh@wisc.edu 9113A
Professor of Law Emeritus
Andrew Turner 608-263-5088 turner1@wisc.edu 3374
Legal Research & Writing Faculty