Adjunct

Show All | ( A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

Jeffrey Aiken jpaiken@wisc.edu; jeffreypaiken@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Brian Anderson banderson24@wisc.edu; bla@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer Eileen Annen jannen@annenroetter.com
Adjunct Professor
David L. Anstaett dlanstaett@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Ronald Aplin ron.aplin@aplinringsmuth.com
Adjunct Professor
Erin Barbato ekmurphy@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Christine Barden cbarden@reinhartlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Michelle A. Behnke mbehnke2@wisc.edu; michelle_behnke@sbcglobal.net
Adjunct Professor
Janice Bensky
Adjunct Professor
Marcus Berghahn mberghahn@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Ellen Berz ekberz@wisc.edu; ellenberz@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Anne Elizabeth Bilder abilder@uwsa.edu
Adjunct Professor
Jeff Bowen jbowen@perkinscoie.com
Adjunct Professor
David Casimir dacasimir@casimirjones.com
Adjunct Professor
Craig A. Christensen cchristensen@habush.com
Adjunct Professor
Adrian N. Cohen adriancohen@earthlink.net
Adjunct Professor
Susan Lynn Collins scollins3@wisc.edu; susan.collins@micorp.com
Adjunct Professor
James H. Connors jhconnors@wisc.edu; seconnor@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Sarah Coyne scoyne2@wisc.edu; sarah.coyne@quarles.com
Adjunct Professor
Peter G. Davis pdavis@chorus.net
Adjunct Professor
Stanley Whitmore Davis standavis32@yahoo.com
Adjunct Professor
Thomas James Dawson dawsontj@doj.state.wi.us
Adjunct Professor
Charles Dykman cpdykman@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Timothy D. Edwards tedwards@relleslaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Andrew Erlandson aerlandson@hbslawfirm.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert Fahrenbach bfahrenb@epic.com
Adjunct Professor
Eric A. Farnsworth eaf@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Craig Fieschko cf@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Chrisopher Freeman
Adjunct Professor
Grady J. Frenchick gjfrench@wisc.edu; grady.frenchick@lakeregionmedical.com
Adjunct Professor
Jon G. Furlow jgfurlow@michaelbest.com
Adjunct Professor
Gehl, Michael gehl2@wisc.edu; michael.gehl@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Chad Gendreau gendreaucr@doj.state.wi.us
Adjunct Professor
David Gilles
Adjunct Professor
Jeffrey Goldman jag@dewittross.net
Adjunct Professor
Carl Gulbrandsen cegulbra@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Judith Gundersen
Adjunct Professor
Liz Heiner lheiner@boadmanclark.com
Adjunct Professor
S. Richard Heymann srheymann@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
William Houlihan william.houlihan@wisconsin.gov
Adjunct Professor
Stephen Hurley shurley@hbslawfirm.com
Adjunct Professor
Erik Ibele ewibele@wisc.edu; eibele@neiderboucher.com
Adjunct Professor
Jesse Ishikawa jishikaw@reinhartlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Michael Johnson mdjohnso@wisc.edu
Adjunct Instructor
David Jones dejones@perkinscoie.com
Adjunct Professor
Jill J. Karofsky karofskyjj@doj.state.wi.us
Adjunct Professor
Robert Kasieta rjkasieta@kasieta.com
Adjunct Professor
Erin Kastberg kastberg@wisc.edu; kastberg@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Paul Kent pkent@staffordlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Kristin Kerschensteiner
Adjunct Professor
Jason Knutson jknutson@habush.com
Adjunct Professor
Phillip Koss Phillip.Koss@wicourts.gov
Adjunct Professor
Gina Kramer glkramer@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Joe Kreye jkreye@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Rhonda Lanford
Adjunct Professor
Barry Levenson curator@mustardmuseum.com
Adjunct Professor
Steven Levine steven.levine@charter.net
Adjunct Professor
Benjamin Mandelman benjamin.mandelman@nlrb.gov
Adjunct Professor
Thilo Marauhn
Adjunct Professor
Margaret Maroney 608-890-3540 margaret.maroney@wisc.edu
Clinical Instructor
Perri Mayes pemayes@wisc.edu; pem@igc.org
Amber McReynolds
Adjunct Professor
Teresa Meuer tessm@wcadv.org
Adjunct Professor
Stephen Meyer sjmeyer2@wisc.edu; defender6@aol.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert Misey rjmisey@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Matthew Moeser mmoeser@wisc.edu; matthew.moeser@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
John Neal jdneal3150@aol.com
Adjunct Professor
Nathan Otis
Adjunct Professor
Tamara Packard packard@cwpb.com
Adjunct Professor
Fredericka Paff fpaff@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Paul Page pmpage@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Terry Peppard tfp@peppard-adr.com
Adjunct Professor
Michele Perreault mlp@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Megan Phillips mphillips@relleslaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Timothy Pierce tjpierce2@wisc.edu; tpierce@wisbar.org
Lester A. Pines pines@cwpb.com
Adjunct Professor
Christina Plum cplum@wisc.edu; plumchristina@yahoo.com
Adjunct Professor
Dean Richards drichards@reinhartlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Amanda L. Rockman amanda.rockman@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Eric J. Ryberg eryberg@habush.com
Adjunct Professor
Paul M. Schmidt pschmidt@boardmanlawfirm.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert A. Schnur raschnur@wisc.edu; raschnur@michaelbest.com
Adjunct Professor
Jonathan L. Schuster jschuster@axley.com
Adjunct Professor
Nick Schweitzer jnschweitzer@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Andrew Seaborg andrew.seaborg@lfg.com
Adjunct Professor
Megan Senatori ms@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert E. Shumaker rshumaker@wisc.edu; res@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Joseph Shumow jshumow@reinhartlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Grant Sovern 608-283-2668 sovern@wisc.edu; gsovern@quarles.com Quarles & Brady LLP
33 East Main Street # 900 , P.O. Box 2113, Madison, WI 53701-2113
Adjunct Professor
Dean Strang dstrang@hbslawfirm.com
Adjunct Professor
Peter Trumbull ptrumbull@wisc.edu; ptrumbull@wisc.edu
Lecturer at the University Law School and the School of Business
Matthew Van Keulen
Adjunct Professor
Gregory Van Rybroek gregory.vanrybroek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adjunct Professor
Laura Verhoff
Adjunct Professor
Timothy Verhoff
Adjunct Professor
Edward Vopal evopal@habush.com
Travis James West twest@sbglaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Cheryl Rosen Weston 608-263-5087 crweston@wisc.edu; crweston@dstewart.com 6103
Senior Lecturer
Mario D. White cotmariopi@yahoo.com
Adjunct Professor
V. Russell Whitesel whitesel29@tds.net
Adjunct Professor
Brady C. Williamson Jr. bwilliam@gklaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Michael B. Wittenwyler mbwitten@wisc.edu; wittenwyler@gklaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Morgan Young morganyoung@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor