Skip to the content

Deans & Directors

Margaret Raymond 608-265-3750 mraymond2@wisc.edu 5211A
Dean
Martha (Meg) Gaines 608-890-4467 mgaines@wisc.edu 5211
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Experiential LearningDirector of Center for Patient Partnerships
Kevin Kelly 608-262-4041 kevinkelly@wisc.edu 5105
Associate Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
Heinz Klug 608-262-7370 klug@wisc.edu 5211B
Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development; Director, Global Legal Studies Center; Evjue-Bascom Professor
Bethany Anne Pluymers 265-7981 / 262-2240 bapluymers@wisc.edu 5111
Associate Dean for Administration
Jini Jasti 608-263-7906 jjasti@wisc.edu 2376
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations/External Affairs
Michael Keller 608-890-4651 mekeller4@wisc.edu 3221J
Assistant Dean for Career Services
Moji Olaniyan 608-890-3829 meolaniyan@wisc.edu 6212
Assistant Dean for Academic Enhancement Program
Rebecca (Smith) Scheller 608-262-1815 rebeccasmith@wisc.edu 4314C
Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid
Steven M. Barkan 608-262-1151 smbarkan@wisc.edu 6358
Professor & Director of Library and Information Services
Tonya Brito 608-265-6475 tlbrito@wisc.edu 8103
Director of Institute for Legal Studies
Eric Giefer 608-262-3207 gief@law.wisc.edu 6374
Director of Law School Technology
Michael Hall 608-890-0115 mahall2@wisc.edu 5101
Director of Student Life
Karen Koethe 608-890-2611 koethe@wisc.edu 2336
Director of Communications
Marsha Mansfield 608-262-9142 mmmansfield@wisc.edu 1346
Director of Economic Justice Institute
Scott Minter 608-262-3730 scminter@wisc.edu 2340
Interim Director of Continuing Legal Education
Richard Monette 608-263-7409 rmonette@wisc.edu 7103
Director of Great Lakes Indian Law Center
Eric Salisbury 608-263-6669 eric.salisbury@supportuw.org UW Foundation
Development Director
Carrie Sperling 608-262-3646 csperling@wisc.edu 4353
Interim Director of Frank J. Remington Center
Lynn Thompson 608-262-4915 lfthomp1@wisc.edu 2334
Alumni Events Director & Outreach Program Manager
Gretchen Viney 608-262-8048 ggviney@wisc.edu 5228
Director of Lawyering Skills Program
Ursula Weigold 608-262-8563 weigold@wisc.edu 4373B
Director of Legal Research and Writing; Clinical Associate Professor of Law