Skip to the content

Deans & Directors

Margaret Raymond 608-265-3750 margaret.raymond@wisc.edu 5211A
Dean
Tonya Brito 608-265-6475 tlbrito@wisc.edu 8103
Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development, and Institute for Legal Studies Director
Martha (Meg) Gaines 608-890-4467 meg.gaines@wisc.edu 5211
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Experiential LearningDirector of Center for Patient Partnerships
Kevin Kelly 608-262-4041 kevinkelly@wisc.edu 5105
Associate Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
Bethany Anne Pluymers 265-7981 / 262-2240 bethany.pluymers@wisc.edu 5111
Associate Dean for Administration
Douglas Berman 608-262-9121 doug.berman@wisc.edu 3242
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
Jini Jasti 608-263-7906 jini.jasti@wisc.edu 2346
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations/External Affairs
Michael Keller 608-890-4651 michael.keller@wisc.edu 3221J
Assistant Dean for Career Services
Moji Olaniyan 608-890-3829 moji.olaniyan@wisc.edu 6212
Assistant Dean for Academic Enhancement Program
Rebecca (Smith) Scheller 608-262-1815 rebecca.scheller@wisc.edu 4314C
Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid
Steven M. Barkan 608-262-1151 steven.barkan@wisc.edu 6358
Professor & Director of Library and Information Services
Eric Giefer 608-262-3207 eric.giefer@wisc.edu 6374
Director of Law School Technology
Michael Hall 608-890-0115 mike.hall@wisc.edu 5101
Director of Student Life
Heinz Klug 608-262-7370 heinz.klug@wisc.edu 5211B
Professor & Director of Global Legal Studies
Karen Koethe 608-890-2611 koethe@wisc.edu 2336
Director of Communications
Sida Liu 608-262-2082 sidaliu@ssc.wisc.edu 8142 Social Sciences
Director of East Asian Legal Studies
Marsha Mansfield 608-262-9142 marsha.mansfield@wisc.edu 1346
Director of Economic Justice Institute
Erin McBride 608-890-4934 ekmcbride@wisc.edu 1388
Director of the Government Clinic
Scott Minter 608-262-3730 scott.minter@wisc.edu 2340
Director of Continuing Legal Education
Richard Monette 608-263-7409 richard.monette@wisc.edu 7103
Director of Great Lakes Indian Law Center
Eric Salisbury 608-263-6669 eric.salisbury@supportuw.org UW Foundation
Development Director
Anne Smith asmith32@wisc.edu 330 West Orchard Street
Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery
Director of Law and Entrepreneurship Clinic
Carrie Sperling 608-262-3646 carrie.sperling@wisc.edu 4353
Interim Director of Frank J. Remington Center
Lynn Thompson 608-262-4915 lynn.thompson@wisc.edu 2334
Alumni Events Director & Outreach Program Manager
Gretchen Viney 608-262-8048 gretchen.viney@wisc.edu 5228
Director of Lawyering Skills Program
Ursula Weigold 608-262-8563 ursula.weigold@wisc.edu 4373B
Director of Legal Research and Writing; Clinical Associate Professor of Law