Skip to the content
University of Wisconsin Law School

Firms Participating in On-Campus Interviewing

Firms Participating in 2014 On-Campus Interviews

Organization Location Website
Axley Brynelson, LLP Madison, WI http://www.axley.com/
Boardman & Clark LLP Madison, WI http://www.boardmanclark.com/
Bowman and Brooke, LLP Minneapolis, MN http://www.bowmanandbrooke.com/
Boyle Fredrickson  (IP firm) Milwaukee, WI http://www.boylefred.com/
Briggs and Morgan, P.A. Minneapolis, MN http://www.briggs.com/
Burke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella, P.C. Chicago, IL http://www.burkelaw.com/
Cassiday Schade LLP Chicago, IL http://www.cassiday.com/
Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry, S.C. Green Bay, WI http://www.lcojlaw.com/
Cravath, Swaine & Morrow LLP New York, NY http://www.cravath.com/
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C. Milwaukee, WI http://www.dkattorneys.com/
Deloitte Tax Chicago, IL http://www.deloitte.com/us/tax/
DeWitt Ross & Stevens, S.C. Madison, WI http://www.dewittross.com/
Dorsey & Whitney LLP  Minneapolis, MN http://www.dorsey.com/
Ernst & Young Chicago, IL http://www.ey.com/
Faegre Baker Daniels Indianapolis, IN http://www.faegrebd.com/index.aspx
Fish & Richardson P.C. Minneapolis, MN http://www.fr.com/
Foley & Lardner LLP (also Foley IP) Milwaukee, WI http://www.foley.com/
Ford Motor Co. Dearborn, MI http://www.ford.com/
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C. Lansing, MI http://www.fosterswift.com/
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A. Minneapolis, MN http://www.fredlaw.com/
Gjerset & Lorenz LLP Austin, TX http://www.gl-law.com/
Godfrey & Kahn Milwaukee, WI http://www.gklaw.com/
Gray Plant Mooty Minneapolis, MN http://www.gpmlaw.com/
Greenberg Traurig, LLP Chicago, IL http://www.gtlaw.com/
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman, P.C. Indianapolis, IN http://www.hallrender.com/
Hawks Quindel Madison, WI http://www.hq-law.com/
Herrling Clark Law Firm, Ltd. Appleton, WI http://www.herrlingclark.com/
IRS, Office of the Chief Counsel Washington, DC http://www.irs.gov/uac/Office-of-Chief-Counsel-At-a-Glance
Jones Day Chicago, IL http://www.jonesday.com/
Kohler Co. Kohler, WI http://www.us.kohler.com/
Latham & Watkins San Diego, CA http://www.lw.com/
Lindquist & Vennum Minneapolis, MN http://www.lindquist.com/
Lowry Blixseth LLP Calabasas, CA http://www.lawlb.com/
Maslon Edelman Borman & Brand Minneapolis , MN http://www.maslon.com/
Mayer Brown  LLP Chicago, IL http://www.mayerbrown.com/
McDonnell, Boehnen, Hulbert & Berghoff Chicago, IL http://www.mbhb.com/
Melli Law, S.C. Madison, WI http://www.mellilaw.com/
Merchant & Gould Minneapolis, MN http://www.merchantgould.com/
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP Milwaukee, WI http://www.michaelbest.com/
Patterson & Sheridan Houston, Tx http://www.pattersonsheridan.com/
Perkins Coie LLP Madison, WI http://www.perkinscoie.com/
Public Defender Service of D.C. Washington, DC http://www.pdsdc.org/
Quarles & Brady LLP Milwaukee, WI http://www.quarles.com/
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C. Milwaukee, WI http://www.reinhartlaw.com/Pages/default.aspx
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi L.L.P. Minneapolis, MN http://www.rkmc.com/
Schiff Hardin LLP Chicago, IL http://www.schiffhardin.com/
Schwegman, Lundberg, Woessner P.A. Minneapolis, MN http://www.slwip.com/
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP Chicago, IL http://www.skadden.com/
Stafford Rosenbaum LLP Madison, WI http://www.staffordlaw.com/
Stinson Leonard Street Minneapolis, MN http://www.stinsonleonard.com/
Thompson Coburn LLP St. Louis, MO http://www.thompsoncoburn.com/
Troutman Sanders Chicago, IL http://www.troutmansanders.com/
U.S. Air Force JAG Scott AFB, IL http://www.airforce.com/jag
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Rock Island, IL http://www.usace.army.mil/
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Chicago, IL http://www.sec.gov/
von Briesen & Roper S.C. Milwaukee, WI http://www.vonbriesen.com/
Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C. Milwaukee, WI http://www.whdlaw.com/
Winthrop & Weinstine Minneapolis, MN http://www.winthrop.com/

Log in to edit