Law School Contact Information


Search Faculty/Staff Directory:

General Address and Contact Information:
The University of Wisconsin Law School
975 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-2240
Fax: 608-262-5485

Press Contacts for Law School News:
Karen Koethe
608-890-2611
koethe@wisc.edu
Director of Communications

Tammy Kempfert
608-890-1180
tlkempfe@wisc.edu

Directions to the Law School, Parking, and Campus Map

Department Phone E-mail Room Number
Academic Enhancement Program608-890-3830 aep@law.wisc.edu Room 6210, UW, 975 Bascom Mall Staff List
Admissions and Financial Aid608-262-5914 admissions@law.wisc.edu 4314 Staff List
Affiliated Faculty Staff List
Alumni Relations608-262-5918 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Business Office608-262-3138 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Center for Patient Partnerships (CPP)608-265-6267 cpp@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4311, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Continuing Legal Education and Outreach (CLEW)608-262-3833 clew@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 2348, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Copy Shop/ Duplication608-262-0668 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 2246, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Dean's Office608-262-0618 deansoffice@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Deans & Directors608-262-0618 Staff List
EALSC608-262-9120 ealsc@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6216, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Economic Justice Institute (EJI) 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 1348, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Emeritus Faculty Staff List
External Affairs Staff List
Faculty Staff List
Fellows and Visiting Scholars608-262-8500 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6210, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Financial Aid608-262-5914 admissions@law.wisc.edu 4314A Staff List
Frank J. Remington Center 608-262-1002 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4318, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Global Legal Studies Center (GLS)608-890-1395 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6218, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Graduate Programs608-262-9120 gradprog@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4312, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Great Lakes Indian Law Center (GLILC)608-263-7409 glilc@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6112, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Information608-262-2240 info@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall, Rm. 5110
Institute for Legal Studies (ILS)608-263-2545 pshollen@wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6210, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Law and Entrepreneurship Clinic Wisconsin Institute for Discovery Staff List
Law Library608-262-1128 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Steven M. Barkan 608-262-1151 steven.barkan@wisc.edu 6358
Director
Victoria Coulter 608-263-4325 vacoulter@wisc.edu 5346
Assistant Director of Collections and Technical Services
Bonnie Shucha 608-265-5513 bonnie.shucha@wisc.edu 5322
Assistant Director of Public Services
Carolyn Doyle 608-890-4575 carrie.doyle@wisc.edu 5340
Head of Acquisitions and Serials
Mary Jo Koranda 608-262-2213 maryjo.koranda@wisc.edu 5330
Head of Circulation
Cynthia May clmay@wisc.edu
Head of Cataloging
Cheryl O'Connor 608-262-3386 cheryl.oconnor@wisc.edu 5324
Head of Reference
Gabrielle Bate 608-265-8538 gabrielle.bate@wisc.edu 5337
Cataloging Assistant
Margaret Booth 608-262-2843 margaret.booth@wisc.edu 5334
Documents Assistant
Kyle Domer 608-265-9547 kdomer@wisc.edu 5335
Stack Manager
Shawn King 608-262-3273 shawn.king@wisc.edu 5342A
Cataloging Librarian
Peter Lawrence-Wehrle 608-265-6696 pcwehrle@wisc.edu 5335
Access Services Assistant
Virginia Meier 608-265-5944 virginia.meier@wisc.edu 5342
Cataloging Librarian
Lisa Pfaff 608-265-4542 lisa.pfaff@wisc.edu 5337
Acquisitions Assistant
Barbara Ramsay 608-265-9546 bj.ramsay@wisc.edu 5335
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Sunil Rao 608-262-8294 sunil.rao@wisc.edu 5338
Foreign and International Law Librarian
Tim Reckinger 608-262-1499 timothy.reckinger@wisc.edu 6350
Financial Administrator
Eric Taylor 608-265-8539 eric.taylor@wisc.edu 5337
Serials Assistant
James Tucker jay.tucker@wisc.edu
Circulation Services Assistant
Kristopher Turner 608-262-7238 kris.turner@wisc.edu Law Library
5328
Reference & Technology Services Librarian
C.J. Ullrich 608-265-4655 cj.ullrich@wisc.edu 5335
Serials Assistant
Jenny Zook 608-262-7761 zook@wisc.edu 5326
Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
Lawyering Skills Program608-262-8561 gretchen.viney@wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 5226, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Legal Research & Writing (LRW)608-263-6327 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4373, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Main Administrative Office608-262-2240 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 5110, Madison, WI 53706
Notaries Staff List
Office of Career and Professional Development608-262-7856 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 3221, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Registrar608-262-0050 registrar@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall, Room 5107, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Research Centers Staff List
Student Organizations
Student, Academic & Curricular Affairs608-262-8564 5106 Staff List
Tech Support608-262-5242 help@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 2270, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Tenure Track Professor Staff List
Tenured Professors Staff List
Website Communications Staff List
Wisconsin Innocence Project608-262-1002 975 Bascom Mall, Room 4318, Madison, WI 53706
Transcripts ordertranscript@em.wisc.edu